We supply more than just steel

Innovation and precision are our passion, experience our strength. Steiert Präzisionsformenbau GmbH provides know-how and a range of services for your product: engineering, mould-making, the technical centre and support. On our air conditioned production area of over 6,000 sqm, we have a state-of-the-art machinery. We believe that precision is not a coincidence but the result of an uncom­pro­mising quality philosophy.

The company was founded by Karl-Heinz Steiert on 1st March 1980 and has grown continuously over the past 30 years. The company currently has a workforce of approx. 60 employees who work on optimised solutions to discerning customers across the globe.

We attach great importance to traditional craftsmanship from the Black Forest: watchmakers, precision mechanics, inventors - they have played an important role in the economic development of our region. Their will to produce precision goods and always find the best solution, in combination with their abso­lute expertise, are what inspires us every day.

Staff training is another factor that is extremely important to us.

 

© Steiert Präzisionsformenbau GmbH

Wir bieten mehr als Stahl

Innovation und Präzision sind unsere Leidenschaft, Erfahrung ist unsere Stärke. Die Steiert Präzisions­formenbau GmbH bietet Know How und Service für Ihr Produkt: Engineering, Werkzeugherstellung, Technikum, Support. Auf einer klimatisierten Produktionsfläche von über 6.000 m² arbeiten wir mit einem modernen Maschinenpark. Denn Präzision ist kein Zufall, sondern das Ergebnis einer kompromisslosen Qualitäts­philosophie.

Das Unternehmen wurde am 1. März 1980 von Karl-Heinz Steiert gegründet und ist in den letzten dreißig Jahren kontinuierlich gewach­sen. Zur Zeit arbeiten ca. 60 Mitarbeiter an optimalen Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kun­den in der ganzen Welt.

Schwarzwälder Handwerkstradition wird bei uns groß geschrieben: Uhrmacher, Fein­me­chaniker, Tüftler - sie haben die wirtschaft­liche Entwicklung unserer Region geprägt. Ihr Wille zur Präzision, der Anspruch, immer die beste Lösung zu finden, das immense handwerkliche Geschick sind uns täglich Ansporn.

Ein besonderes Anliegen ist uns die Ausbildung und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter.

 

© Steiert Präzisionsformenbau GmbH